Question: Can You Put A Wild Card On A Wild Card?

Can you sly deal a wild card?

Yes, a player can play a Force Deal or Sly Deal and take the Multicolor Property Wild card that is on the table as long as it is not part of a completed set.

A player can also take the Multicolor Property Wild card with a Deal Breaker if the Multicolor Property Wild is part of the completed set that is being taken..

Can you play a wild on a wild in UNO?

It can be played regardless of whether another card is available. So yes, a player may place a Wild on the pile in response to a Wild. However, if the card is a Wild +4, that player must have no cards of the color declared by the previous player, and may be challenged.

What is an illegal Draw 4 card?

@zombiegod. . Rune Mortensen @Rulebook. If a Wild Draw Four card is played illegally (that is, if the player holds a matching color to one that’s on the DISCARD pile) and the person who plays it is challenged, the hand must first be shown to the player who has made the challenge.

Can you put a wild card on a draw 4?

Note: A Player may play a “Wild Draw Four” card even if they have a matching number or word card of a different color in their hand.

Can you win with a wild card?

For instance, the wild cards and draw cards, when played, would force your opponent to pick cards based on the numbers displayed (and sometimes colours). … Yes, you can end the game with an action card. If it is however, a Draw Two or Wild Draw Four card, the next player must draw the 2 or 4 cards respectively.